YKSPIHLAJAN REIMA

Ota yhteyttä!

JOHTOKUNTA v. 2022

Puheenjohtaja
Tuomo Hautala p. 040 522 0471
tomme.hautala@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Lasse Laine p. 050 590 7978
lasselaine81@gmail.com

Sihteeri 
Jemina Blom p. 050 574 2369 jemina.blom@outlook.com

Taloudenhoitaja 

Palmahovin ja Palman saunojen vuokraus 
Matti Hourula p. 050 554 0599 
matti.hourula@pp.kpnet.fi

JÄSENET

Juha Kero p. 040 739 2672 kero65.juha@gmail.com

Ritva Liimatainen. 040 536 2160

j.liimatainen@anvianet.fi

Tiina Ruppa p. 040 961 1879 tiina.ruppa68@gmail.com

Juhani Kolppanen p. 044 279 3858 juhani.kolppanen@gmail.com

Tapio Järvinen p. 045 155 6070 tapsa.jarvinen@anvianet.fi

Aino Häli p. 044 022 3696
haliaino@gmail.com

Tommi Kalliokoski p. 050 331 5178 tommi.kalliokoski1@gmail.com

Pekka Heikkilä p. 040 507 5899 pekka.heikkila3@gmail.com

Elina Keski-Vinkka p. 050 370 7135 Elina.keskivinkka8@gmail.com

SÄHKÖPOSTI

ykspihlajan.reima@gmail.com 

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus

45.465