Johtokunta 2022

Puheenjohtaja
Tuomo Hautala

p. 040 522 0471
tomme.hautala@gmail.com 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Lasse Laine

 p. 050 590 7978
lasselaine81@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Jemina Blom

p. 050 574 2369
jemina.blom@outlook.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Matti Hourula 

p. 050 554 0599
matti.hourula@pp.kpnet.fi

(Palmahovin ja Palman saunojen vuokraus)

Juha Kero

p. 040 739 2672
kero65.juha@gmail.com

Ritva Liimatainen

p. 040 536 2160
j.liimatainen@anvianet.fi 

Tiina Ruppa 

p. 040 961 1879
tiina.ruppa68@gmail.com

Juhani Kolppanen 

p. 044 279 3858 
juhani.kolppanen@gmail.com 

Tapio Järvinen 

p. 045 155 6070
tapsa.jarvinen@anvianet.fi

Aino Häli 

p. 044 022 3696
haliaino@gmail.com 

Tommi Kalliokoski

p. 050 331 5178 tommi.kalliokoski1@gmail.com

Pekka Heikkilä

p. 040 507 5899

pekka.heikkila3@gmail.com

Elina Keski-Vinkka

p. 050 370 7135
Elina.keskivinkka8@gmail.com


TUL Pohjanmaan piirin piirikokousedustajat 2022

Pekka Heikkilä, Tuomo Hautala, Juhani Kolppanen
Varajäsenet Anja Auvinen, Veikko Vierimaa, Tommi Kalliokoski